Center for European Studies

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

De Faculteit der Cultuur- en Maatschappijwetenschappen (FdCMW) is een van de zes faculteiten van de Universiteit Maastricht (UM). Zij is opgericht in 1994.

Faculty of Law

De Faculteit der Rechtsgeleerdheid van de Universiteit Maastricht heeft ongeveer 2500 studenten en 250 stafleden.

Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences

Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience

The Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience (FPN) is a dynamic community consisting of 1500 students and 255 scientists, tutors/lecturers, technicians and other support staff. Together they ensure an inspiring environment that is engaged in education and research of a constantly high level.

Faculty of Science and Engineering

School of Business and Economics

The Maastricht University School of Business and Economics (SBE) provides high-quality education to students and conducts excellent research, offering an international perspective in the fields of economics and international business administration.